You Are Here:   Oil Patch Directory >> 

Great North Equipment

Great North Equipment
Great North is a major supplier of pressure control equipment to the oil and natural gas industries. We are a comprehensive wellhead equipment company, offering manufacturing, repair and field service across Western Canada.

Overview

Quick Facts

Line of Business: New and Remanufactured Wellhead Equipment Sales & Servicement

Ownership: Private        
Number of Employees: 25-30

 Products & Services
 
 Directory Categories

Google Map

View The Website

Company Information

Title: Great North Equipment
Address: 8168 46 Street, Edmonton, Alberta, T6B2M8, Canada

Contact Information

Website: www.greatnorthequipment.com
Phone: (780)461-7400

Additional Locations

Kindersley Kindersley
Contact Name: David Bitz
Address: 815 9th Street West, Kindersley, Saskatchewan, S0L1S2, Canada
Email: dbitz@greatnorthequipment.com
Phone: 306-463-3993
Brooks Brooks
Contact Name: Brad Taylor
Address: Jo Ann Trucking Road, Brooks, Alberta, T1R1B5, Canada
Email: btaylor@greatnorthequipment.com
Phone: 403-501-5250
Fax: 403-501-5362
Grande Prairie Grande Prairie
Contact Name: Wade Dombrova
Address: 8701 - 110A St., Grande Prairie, Alberta, T8V 5L5, Canada
Email: wdombrova@greatnorthequipment.com
Phone: 780-814-5280
Fax: 780-532-7506
Edmonton Edmonton
Contact Name: Jarett Cornish
Address: 8168 - 46 St. NW, Edmonton, Alberta, T6B 2M8, Canada
Email: jcornish@greatnorthequipment.com
Phone: 780-461-7400
Fax: 780-461-7752
Calgary Calgary
Contact Name: Brad Mehalko
Address: 605 - 11th Ave. SW, Calgary, Alberta, T2R 0E1, Canada
Email: bmehalko@greatnorthequipment.com
Phone: 578-435-0019

Executive Information

Executive Contact: 
Brent Forberg
bforberg@greatnorthequipment.com
© Copyright 2017. RigHands. All Rights Reserved