You Are Here:   Oil Patch Directory >> O

Oil Patch Directory: O

Alphabetical Listing:
Companies Phone Website
O & L Sand (403)346-4044
O & S Crane Service Inc (403)845-6606
O H McGregor Oilfield Services Inc (403)556-3880 http://www.mcgregoroilfield.com/
O J Pipelines Canada (780)955-3900 http://www.ojpipelines.com/
O K Industries (780)623-2675
O K Wellhead Equipment (780)469-6544
O T S Auto Electric Ltd (780)955-8805
O'Brien Canada (403)730-7277
O'Brien Construction Ltd (780)523-3633
O'Byrne Resource Mgmt (403)265-9962
O'Connell Contracting (780)354-2385
O'Connor Assoc Enviro Inc (403)294-4200
O'Hanlon Paving Ltd (780)434-8555
O'Hare Sign Co Ltd (780)489-7905
O'Sullivan Reg Construction Co Ltd (403)627-2264
O-Tech Services Ltd (403)340-2545
Oak Enviro Inc (403)250-9810
Oakford & Assoc (403)226-3450
Oasis Motel - Ponoka (403)783-3452
Oasis Sandblasting 2000 Ltd (780)753-2735
OASYS Safety Consulting Inc (780)483-9442
Oborne Boyd Sand & Gravel (403)637-3754
Occutech Services Inc (403)244-0776
Ocean Fluids & Filtration (780)567-3400
OCEAN Hauling & Hotshot Ltd (403)235-1942 http://www.oceanhauling.com/
Ocean-Air Freight Ltd (403)250-3510 http://www.ocean-airfreight.com/
Octane Energy Services Ltd (403)509-3930
Octane Oilfield Services Ltd (780)712-3888
Odesco Inc (780)414-1422
Odyssey Inn - Edson (780)723-5505
OEMic Wellhead Components (780)463-6425
Offshore Energy Services Canada Ltd (403)358-3332
Oil & Gas Asset Clearing House, The (403)775-1800
Oil Boss Rentals Inc (403)844-3031 http://oilbossrentals.com/
Oil City Answering Service Ltd (780)955-2895
Oil City Crane Service Ltd (780)955-2217 http://www.oilcitycrane.com/
Oil Council http://www.oilcouncil.com
Oil Country Sandblasting Ltd (780)979-0779
Oil Country Services Ltd - OCS (403)686-9666
Oil Drop Well Servicing Ltd (780)672-0416
Oil Lift Technology Inc (403)291-5300
Oil Sands Hotel (2007) Ltd - Ft McMurray (780)743-2211
Oil Trash Gear www.oiltrashgear.com
Oil-Berta Cats Ltd (780)674-2414
Oilfield Anything Inc (403)223-5030 http://www.oilfieldanything.com/
Oilfield Bearing Int'l Inc (780)955-5525
Oilfield Guidance Inc (403)736-0424
Oilfield Medical Services Inc (877)865-5813
Oilmar Inc. http://www.oilmar.com/
Oilpatch Security Services Ltd (403)843-7767 http://www.oilpatchsecurity.com/index.html
OilPro Oilfield Prod Equip Ltd (403)215-3373 http://www.oilpro.ab.ca/
Oilsands Expediting Ltd (780)792-0190 http://www.oilsandsexpediting.com/
OILTECH Machine & Mfg (780)490-7120
Oily Abe's Oilfield Maintenance Ltd (780)926-2019
OJ's Leisure & Marine (877)842-3332 http://www.ojsyamaha.com/
Ojibway Oilfield Services Ltd (780)743-0668 http://www.ojibwayoilfieldservices.ca/
OK Drilling Services LP (403)343-8860 http://www.okdrilling.com/
Okotoks Country Inn (403)938-1999
Okotoks Inn (403)938-4101
Okotoks Rentals Ltd (403)938-5399 http://www.okotoksrentals.com/
Oland Construction 2000 Ltd (403)527-3055 http://www.olandconstruction.com/
Old Fluid Power (403)723-2922 http://www.oldfluidpower.ca/
Olde Country Inn - Valleyview (780)524-5020
Olds College (403)556-8251 http://www.oldscollege.ca/
Olds Electric & Lighting (403)556-0192 http://oldselectric.com/default.aspx
Olds Hotel (403)556-8030
Olds Iron Works (403)556-1991 http://www.oldsironworks.com/
Olenyk & Associates Ltd (403)556-4116
Oli's Portable Toilet Rental & Service Ltd (403)845-3811
Olinski Welding Inc (403)502-3823
Oliver Hotel - Crossfield (403)946-5600
Olson Contruction & Consulting Services Ltd (780)842-4030
Olson Surveys Ltd (403)782-5358
Olson's Sand & Gravel Ltd (780)858-2360
Olympia Lodge - Calgary NW (403)288-4461
Olympia Steel Buildings (403)252-9946 http://www.olympiasteelbuildings.ca/
Omega Transport Services (403)362-7303
Omegacell Communications Inc (780)702-7163 http://www.omegacell.com/
Omni Projects Inc (403)295-2926
Omni Provincial Electronics (Alta) Inc (403)291-9639
Omnicare Ambulance (780)942-3110
Omniscreen Ltd (403)286-1836 http://www.omniscreenltd.ca/
On Site Oil Purification Ltd (780)622-3257
On Trac Developments Inc (780)960-9475
On Track - Kuntz & Co Inc (780)672-6868 http://www.ontrackinc.net/
On-Line Electric & Controls Ltd (780)849-6611
On-Site Facilities & Recycling Services Ltd (780)898-1845 http://www.onsitefacilities.ca/
On-Trac Mobile Filtration Sys (780)461-2709
On-Track Supplies & Equipment Ltd (780)532-9464 http://www.ontrackltd.ca/
Oncore Services Inc (780)440-0999 http://www.oncore-services.com/
One Eye Industries Inc (403)242-4221 http://www.oneeyeindustries.com/index.asp
One Shot Welding (780)447-1811
One Sun Grafiks Signs & Promotionals (780)849-4909 http://www.onesungrafiks.com/
Onoway Hotel (780)967-4678
OnSite Advanced Medical Services (780)402-2339 http://www.onsitemedical.ca/
OnSpec Engineered Solutions Inc (403)510-2390
Onstream Pipeline Inspection Ltd (403)234-8345
OnTime Xpress (780)462-8463 http://www.ontimexpress.ca/
Ontrack Engineering Ltd (403)251-5678 http://www.ontrackengineering.com/
Opal Transport Co Ltd (780)942-4201
Opsco Energy Industries - Ensign (403)263-7995
Optimal Enterprises Ltd (780)841-0808
Optimal Pressure Drilling Services Inc (403)984-1600
OptiMax Drilling Solutions Inc (403)538-4717
Optimum Instruments Inc (780)450-0591
Optimum Velocity Inc (403)597-3000
Optimum Welding Ltd (780)542-0567
Optimus Int'l Tech, Inc (403)265-7800
Option Industries Inc (780)542-4677 http://www.optionindustriesinc.com/
Optrics Engineering (780)430-6240 http://www.optrics.com/
OPX Consulting Inc (403)234-8853
ORAS Communications Ltd (403)845-4410 http://www.orascommunications.ca/cellular-phone.htm
Orbit '88 Mfg & Services Ltd (780)465-3835
Orbit Construction Services Ltd (780)349-2366
Orbit Hydraulics (1988) Ltd (780)539-3723 http://www.orbithydraulics.ca/
Ordos Fire Equipment Ltd (780)466-2033
Original Rigger Inc (780)263-7483 www.originalrigger.com
Orion Coating Systems (403)786-0039
Orion Construction (1988) Ltd (780)766-2426
Orion Eco-Logical Services (403)282-8848
Orion Enviro Services Ltd (780)778-5800 http://www.orionenvironmental.ca/
Orion Machining & Manufacturing Inc (780)875-1535
Orion Safety Equip Ltd (403)769-1799 http://www.orionsafety.ca/
Orion's Way Hot Shot Service (780)836-5545
Orthoshop, The (403)250-7830 http://www.orthoshop.com/
Oryan Industrial Sales Ltd (780)387-4050 http://www.oryanindustrialsales.com/
Osco Gunite & Mudjacking Ltd (780)469-1234 http://www.mudjacking.com/
Oshanek Inspection Services (780)622-3492
Osprey Lightweight & Machine Ltd (780)648-2096 http://www.ospreymachine.com/contact.htm
Osprey Scientific Inc (780)487-4334
OSS Oilfield Equip Ltd (780)469-3990 http://www.ossoilfield.com/
Ossa Terra Ltd (403)328-5882
Ostrem Chemical Co Ltd (403)243-9441
Ostrom Custom Welding & Sandblasting (403)646-5575
Our Place Motel - High Level (780)926-2556
Our Prairie Electric Ltd (403)223-1564
Out-Back Hydrovac Ltd (403)742-7730
Outback Camping & Cabins - Edson (780)723-3064
Outback MotoXtreme (403)223-0789 http://www.outbackmx.com/
Outback Rentals & Hotshot (435)789-1135 na
Outback Welding (403)501-3858
Outfitter Machine & Tool Ltd (403)309-2110
Outlaw All Terrain (780)632-4414 http://www.rvsonline.ca/dealer_info.asp?action=dealer&dc=7171
Outlaw Mobile Welding & Truck Repair (780)885-1970
Outlaw Oilfield Services (780)723-1125
Outlaw Trucking Ltd (780)542-7674
Outlaw Welding (780)624-8908 http://outlawwelding.com/
Outpost Motel & Suites - Cardston (403)653-2299
Outsider Portable Restrooms (780)397-2233
OutWest Equipment Ltd (403)235-5222 http://www.outwestequipment.com/
Ovation Catering & Banquets - PTI (780)463-8872
Over-D Trucking (780)837-8254
Overland Transport Ltd (780)830-1490 http://www.overlandtransport.ca/
Overland West Freight Lines Ltd (780)448-9494 http://www.overlandwest.ca/
Overlander Mountain Lodge - Hinton (780)866-2330
Overnight Expedite (780)715-3585 http://www.shipexpedite.com/
Overseas Container Forwarding Inc (403)209-8301
Owen Oil Services Ltd (403)222-2134
Owen Oil Tools - Core Lab Canada Ltd (403)340-1017 http://www.corelab.com/pe/owen/
Owen's Taxi (403)782-0271
Oxygen Products Ltd (780)465-2108 http://www.oxypro.ab.ca/
Oyen Concrete Ltd (403)664-3666
Oyen Welding & Machining Ltd (403)664-3535
Ozcan Northern (2004) Ltd (403)347-7269
 
© Copyright 2018. RigHands. All Rights Reserved