You Are Here:   Oil Patch Directory >> Q

Oil Patch Directory: Q

Alphabetical Listing:
Companies Phone Website
Q & Q Fencing (403)347-7994
Q'Max Solutions Inc (403)269-2242
Q-2 Electrical Contractors Ltd (403)347-8381
Q-TEK Tankers Ltd (780)336-2696
QA Bearing Technologies Ltd (780)437-9510 http://www.qabearing.com/
QIS Trucking Ltd (780)624-3778
QPS Machine Shop Ltd (403)343-3878
Quadra Chemicals Ltd (800)665-6553
Quadra Industrial Services (780)430-9696 http://www.quadraindustrial.com/
Quadra Truck Service (780)791-0060
Quadrise Canada Corp (403)290-1100
Quadrock Trucking & Excavating Ltd (403)823-4418
Quadrus Dev Inc (403)257-0850
Quali-Therm Insulation Systems Ltd (780)413-4404 http://www.quali-therm.com/en/overview.html
Qualitec Distributors Inc (403)258-0022 http://www.qualitec.ca/qdihome.htm
Quality & Service Machine & Welding Ltd - The Coil Tubing Connection & Supply St (403)580-2722
Quality Asphalt Ltd (780)849-5685
Quality Communications (1977) Ltd (780)523-4862
Quality Custom Machining Inc (403)279-7177
Quality Cutting Tools Inc (780)414-0423 http://www.qualitycuttingtools.ca/
Quality Dirt Works (403)335-3554
Quality Hotel & Conference Centre - Calgary Airport (403)276-3391
Quality Hotel & Conference Centre - Ft McMurray (780)791-7200
Quality Hotel & Conference Centre - Grande Prairie (780)539-6000
Quality HVAC Products Ltd (780)643-3215 http://myqualityhvac.com/
Quality Inn & Convention Centre - Medicine Hat (403)527-8844
Quality Inn & Suites - Edmonton Int'l Airport (888)884-8181
Quality Inn & Suites - Lethbridge (403)331-6440
Quality Inn - Red Deer (403)343-8800
Quality Inn - University, Calgary (403)289-1973
Quality Inn - Whitecourt (780)778-5477
Quality Inn West Harvest - Edmonton (780)484-8000
Quality Millwright & Machine Services Ltd (780)457-6834 http://www.qmillwright.com/site/
Quality Refrigeration Ltd (780)975-9570
Quality Resort - Chateau Canmore (403)678-6699
Quality Rope & Netting (780)484-3052
Quality Sign Service (780)447-3287
Quality Sportswear (780)466-1122 http://www.qualitysportswear.ca/
Quality Telecom Inc (780)791-1200
Quality Tool Repair Ltd (780)702-1686 http://www.qualitytoolrepair.ca/
Quality Tools Etc Inc (403)235-6325
Quality Tube Supply Ltd (403)279-7950 http://www.qualitytube.ca/
Quality Wireline & Cable Inc (403)723-9473
Quanto Oil Field Construction Ltd (780)805-0350
Quantum Downhole Systems Inc (403)450-8280
Quantum Fencing Inc (888)488-4442 http://www.quantumfencing.com/
Quantum Industries Ltd (780)450-1155 http://www.quantumi.ca/
Quantum Murray LP (780)467-8881 http://www.murraydemolition.com/
Quantum Sand & Gravel (780)826-3272
Quantum Supply Ltd (780)462-9166 http://www.quantumltd.com/
Quantum Technical Services Ltd (780)454-9166 http://www.quantumchemical.com/
Quantum Trucking & Hotshot Ltd (403)314-3434
Quantz Sani-Systems (2006) Ltd (403)335-3651
QuatroTec Industrial Services Ltd (403)343-9247 http://www.quatrotec.ca/
Quattro Energy Services Inc (403)228-1102 http://www.quattroenergy.ca/
Quattro Oilfield Construction Ltd (403)747-3930
Queen Charlotte Lodge (180)068-8895 www.queencharlottelodge.com
Queen's Hotel & Bar - Fort Macleod (403)553-4343
Quest Concrete Inc (403)528-7467 http://www.questconcreteinc.com/
Quest Construction & Management (403)949-4435
Quest Drilling Services Ltd (780)962-3594 http://elkpointdrilling.com/
Quest Electric & Alarm Service Ltd (403)328-4695
Quest Emergency Lighting (403)287-2845 http://www.questlight.ca/
Quest Industrial Products (403)287-7900 http://www.questindustrialproducts.com/index.html
Quest Signs & Decals Inc (403)346-1011
Questar Industries Ltd (780)835-3585
Questor Technology Inc (403)571-1530
Quick Link Communications (QLC) Ltd (403)265-5558
Quick Oilfield Solutions (403)648-3944
Quick Response Fire Protection Ltd (780)504-1979
Quick Silver Wireline Ltd (403)346-6167 http://www.quicksilverwireline.com/
Quick Way Field Machining Ltd (780)387-5540
Quick-Way Electrical (1999) Ltd (403)526-0688
Quickshot Oilfield Services (403)348-9448
Quicksilver Directional Drilling (780)265-1208
Quicksilver Mechanical (780)640-9597
Quickway Air Services Inc (403)362-5400
Quigley Electric Ltd (403)938-4570 http://www.quigleyelectric.com/
Quik Hotshot (780)814-3499
Quincie Oilfield Products (780)490-1772 http://www.quincieoilfield.com/
Quindelle International Inc (403)844-2790
Quinlan Excavating (403)886-2218
Quinn Construction Ltd (403)844-5200
Quinn Contracting Ltd (403)885-8900 http://www.quinncontracting.ca/
Quinn's Big Country Oilfield Services Ltd (403)854-2361
Quinn's Oilfield Supply Ltd - Quinn Pumps (403)347-1128 http://www.quinnpumps.com/Man_RD.html
Quintel Communications Ltd (780)835-5022
Quintera Drilling (403)501-3704 http://www.quinteradrilling.com
 
© Copyright 2018. RigHands. All Rights Reserved