You Are Here:   Oil Patch Directory >> U

Oil Patch Directory: U

Alphabetical Listing:
Companies Phone Website
U M W Valve - Universe Machine (780)468-5211
U O P Canada Inc (403)777-3750
U S Oilfield Equipment (403)266-2772 http://www.usoilfield.com/
Ucanu Mfg Corp (403)720-0555 http://www.ucanu.ca/
UCISCO - Praxair (780)467-9000 http://www.praxair.com/praxair.nsf/0/EF5F2262E3C4293885256D3C00603053?OpenDocume
UESS BV Canada Ltd (780)542-2122
UFA - Athabasca (780)675-2538 http://www.ufa.com/
UFA - Barrhead (780)674-6199 http://www.ufa.com/
UFA - Bashaw (780)372-3865 http://www.ufa.com/
UFA - Beaverlodge (780)354-2532 http://www.ufa.com/
UFA - Camrose (780)672-2085 http://www.ufa.com/
UFA - Castor (403)882-3282 http://www.ufa.com/
UFA - Consort (403)577-3866 http://www.ufa.com/
UFA - Czar (780)857-3792 http://www.ufa.com/
UFA - Edson (780)723-2668 http://www.ufa.com/
UFA - Elk Point (780)724-3944 http://www.ufa.com/
UFA - Fairview (780)835-4023 http://www.ufa.com/
UFA - Fox Creek (780)622-2072 http://www.ufa.com/
UFA - Glendon (780)635-3868 http://www.ufa.com/
UFA - Head Office (403)570-4500
UFA - High Level (780)926-2925 http://www.ufa.com/
UFA - La Glace (780)568-2402 http://www.ufa.com/
UFA - Manning (780)836-3831 http://www.ufa.com/
UFA - Mannville (780)763-3751 http://www.ufa.com/
UFA - Onoway (780)967-5340 http://www.ufa.com/
UFA - Pincher Creek (403)627-3213 http://www.ufa.com/
UFA - Provost (780)753-2484 http://www.ufa.com/
UFA - Rocky Mountain House (403)845-7648 http://www.ufa.com/
UFA - Smoky Lake (780)656-3924 http://www.ufa.com/
UFA - Spruce Grove (780)962-2282 http://www.ufa.com/
UFA - St Paul (780)645-7700 http://www.ufa.com/
UFA - Three Hills (403)443-5122 http://www.ufa.com/
UFA - Valleyview (780)524-3140 http://www.ufa.com/
UFA - Vermilion (780)853-5512 http://www.ufa.com/
UFA - Wabasca (780)891-0111 http://www.ufa.com/
UFA - Wainwright (780)842-4161 http://www.ufa.com/
UFA - Westlock (780)349-3139 http://www.ufa.com/
UFA - Wildwood (780)325-3866 http://www.ufa.com/
UFA - Worsley (780)685-3943 http://www.ufa.com/
UFA Construction (888)662-6950 http://www.ufa.com/construction/ufa_fork.html
ULM Corporation (701)500-7608 http://www.ulmcorporation.com/services.html
ULM Corporation (187)775-6511 www.ulmcorporation.com
ULM Oilfield Services (701)839-1733 www.ulmcorporation.com
ULS - United Livestock Systems (403)224-3454 http://www.ulsindustries.com/agricultural/products/harvestore.htm
Ulterra Rock Destruction (780)980-5589 http://www.ulterra.com/
Ultimate Oilfield Services Ltd (780)524-8096
Ultimate Safety Alberta Ltd (403)507-2444 http://www.ultimatesafety.ca/
Ultimate Spray-On Boxliners (403)527-7955
Ultra Helicopters Ltd (780)332-2995 http://www.ultrahelicopters.com/
Ultra-Vac Ltd (780)755-2372
Ultrafab Industries Ltd (403)272-2688 http://www.ultrafab.net/
Unalloy - IWRC (780)980-5200 http://www.unalloy-iwrc.com/
Unc's Machine Shop Ltd (403)549-3902
Under Pressure Hydraulics Inc (780)435-2266
Under The Sun Mechanical Inc (780)532-5111
Underpressure Welding Inc (780)668-6073
Underwater Kinetics (UK Products) Canada Inc (780)484-2350 http://www.underwaterkineticscanada.com/
Uni-Can Int'l Inc (780)438-6409
Uni-Spec Inspection Services (NOVA) Ltd (780)955-7732
Unichem Distibutors Ltd (780)465-3560
Unicon Concrete Solutions (780)455-3737 http://www.unicon.ca/store/home.php
Unified Alloys (403)236-2216
Unified Valve Ltd (403)215-7800
UniFirst Canada Ltd (780)423-0384 http://www.unifirst.ca/
Unimin Canada Inc (780)440-1617 http://www.unimin.com
Union Bank Inn - Edmonton (780)423-3600
Union Tractor Ltd (780)468-8600 http://www.uniontractor.com/
Unipac Packaging Products Ltd (780)466-3121 http://www.unipac.ca/
Unique Boring (780)849-0232
Unique Freight Systems Inc (800)263-1946
Unique Pressure Welding Ltd (403)823-7151
Unirope Ltd (780)644-9000 http://www.unirope.com/
Unisorb Canada Ltd (780)447-1141 http://www.unisorb.ca/
Unisync Group Ltd (403)457-2471
Unitech Electrical Contracting Inc (403)255-2277
Unitech Mechanical Services Ltd (780)805-6833
United Fabrication & Welding Ltd (780)657-2509 http://www.unitedfab.ca/
United Oil & Gas Consulting Ltd (403)265-0111
United Oilfield Inc (403)945-3443 http://www.unitedcentrifuge.com/
United Petroleum Distributors (Calgary) Ltd (403)291-5591
United Protection Services Inc (780)465-1708 http://www.unitedprotection.com/
United Rentals (208)559-7354
United Rentals (800)877-3687 www.unitedrentals.com
United Rentals (203)622-3131 www.unitedrentals.com
United Rentals (308)632-6841 www.unitedrentals.com
United Rentals (801)349-0564 www.unitedrentals.com
United Safety Ltd (403)912-3690 http://www.unitedsafety.ca/
United Site Services (180)0- na
United Tank Inspections Inc (403)742-4747
United Tool Supply Ltd (780)437-4220 http://www.unitedtoolsupply.com/
United Towing Services Inc (403)679-3333
United Vision Logistics (337)291-6700 https://www.uvlogistics.com/resources/contact_us.html?nav=header
Unitron Machining Ltd (780)473-3750
Unity Exploration Services Ltd (403)539-9236
UnityRig Equipment Inc (780)955-3593
Univar Canada Ltd (403)236-1713 http://www.univarcanada.com/
Universal Air-Hydraulic Ltd (780)955-7073 http://www.uahl.ca/
Universal Centrifuge Systems Ltd (780)466-2526
Universal Coating Inc (780)989-0448
Universal Compression Inc (780)791-2929
Universal Enviro Safety Services Ltd (780)542-2122
Universal Field Services Ltd (403)277-8700
Universal GeoSystems (403)262-1336
Universal Handling Equipment (Red Deer) Ltd (403)346-1233 http://www.universalhandling.com/
Universal Industries (780)875-6161 http://www.uic.ca/
Universal Installations & Crane Rentals Ltd (403)640-1405
Universal Rewind (1975) Ltd (780)451-4781 http://www.universalrewind.com/
Universal Rig (403)340-1444
Universal Road Services Ltd (403)813-3270 http://www.universalroadservices.com/
Universal Surveys Inc (780)454-3030 http://www.usigroup.ca/
Universal Urethane Applicators (1985) Ltd (403)793-8164
Universal Weld Overlays Inc (403)948-1903 http://www.universalweld.com/
Universal Workwear (403)717-3780
Universe Machine Corporation (780)468-5211 http://www.umcorp.com
University Of Alberta (780)492-3111 http://www.ualberta.ca/
University Of Alberta - Hospital (780)407-8822 http://www.albertahealthservices.ca/facilities.asp?pid=facility&rid=6600
University Of Alberta - School Of Business (780)492-7676
University Of Calgary (403)220-5110
University Of Lethbridge (403)329-2111
University Of Phoenix - Calgary Campus (403)538-5320
Uniwest Machining & Mfg Ltd (780)437-2881
Unrau's Trucking Ltd (780)875-5622
Upside Energy Services Inc (403)235-2998 http://www.upsideenergy.com/
Ura-Tech Systems Ltd (780)960-1738
Urban Dirtworks Inc (403)887-2288 http://www.urbandirtworks.ca/index.php?option=com_contact&view=contact&id=2&Item
Urban Dispatch Logistics Inc (403)234-9447 http://www.urbandispatch.com/
Urban Systems Ltd (780)430-4041
Urban Technics Ltd (877)451-8818 http://www.urban-systems.com/default.htm
Urban Underground Solutions Inc (780)922-0333
Urbia Construction Inc (780)406-6222 http://urbia.ca/construction/construction_p1.html
Urecon Pre-Insulated Pipe (780)985-3636 http://www.urecon.com/main/home.html
Uretek Canada Inc (780)413-0813 http://www.poly-mor.ca/VE/index.html
Urlacher's Construction Ltd (780)594-4664
Urlacher's Electric Ltd (780)594-5010
URS Canada Inc (780)442-2090
URSUS Ecosystem Mgmt Ltd (403)246-2697
UTL Transportation Services (780)454-0761 http://www.cfmvmt.com/web/cfmvmt/cfmvmtwebsite.nsf/AllDoc/082E689B02578C9787256F
 
© Copyright 2018. RigHands. All Rights Reserved