You Are Here:   Oil Patch Directory >> V

Oil Patch Directory: V

Alphabetical Listing:
Companies Phone Website
Venture Drilling Supply (888)953-7455 www.venturedrillingsupply.com
V I P Well Testing Ltd (403)314-9403
V J Pamensky Canada Inc (403)240-0629
V-Tech Energy Solutions Inc (780)871-0003
Vaccher Consulting Ltd (403)885-5069
VacuumTruckExchange.com www.vacuumtruckexchange.com
Val Qor Ventures Ltd (780)649-2432
Val's Drilling - Canada (403)226-0572 http://www.vdrill.com/seismiccan.html
Valard Construction Ltd (780)539-4750 http://www.valard.com/
Valesco Energy Ventures Ltd (403)265-4522 http://www.insightstudios.net/Valesco/Valesco-home.html
Valhalla Filtration Inc (403)742-9402 http://www.valhallafiltration.com/
Valiant Ranches (403)938-4531
Valley B Aviation Inc (780)836-4309
Valley C Construction Ltd (780)875-1659
Valley Chiropractic (780)624-4434 http://www.valleychiropractic.ca/
Valley Concrete (2003) Inc (780)542-5488
Valley Electric (403)748-3775
Valley Fire & Safety (403)816-0666
Valley Medical Clinic (403)934-4444
Valley Ridge Golf Club (403)221-9682 http://www.valleyridgegolf.com/
Valley Taxi (780)524-3318
ValleyRock Electric & Controls Ltd (780)524-3173
Valleyview Health Centre (780)524-3356 http://www.albertahealthservices.ca/facilities.asp?pid=facility&rid=1000212
Valleyview Motor Inn (780)524-5272
Valseal Ltd (780)438-2672 http://www.valsealltd.com/
Valtus Imagery Services - Northwest Geomatics (403)295-0694
Value Drug Mart - Athabasca (780)675-2188 http://www.valuedrugmart.com/
Value Drug Mart - Barrhead (780)674-2206 http://www.valuedrugmart.com/
Value Drug Mart - Boyle (780)689-3762 http://www.valuedrugmart.com/
Value Drug Mart - Castor (403)882-3055 http://www.valuedrugmart.com/
Value Drug Mart - Coronation (403)578-3588 http://www.valuedrugmart.com/
Value Drug Mart - Didsbury (403)335-3307 http://www.valuedrugmart.com/
Value Drug Mart - Fairview (780)835-2355 http://www.valuedrugmart.com/
Value Drug Mart - Peace River (780)624-2612 http://www.valuedrugmart.com/
Value Drug Mart - Rocky Mtn House (403)845-3727 http://www.valuedrugmart.com/
Value Drug Mart - Strathmore (403)934-3122 http://www.valuedrugmart.com/
Value Drug Mart - Wetaskiwin (780)352-5202 http://www.valuedrugmart.com/
Value Steel & Pipe (403)328-9342
Valve Rentals 101 Inc (780)490-7788
ValveMaster Inc (780)830-2288
ValvSource Equipment Ltd (780)461-6499 http://www.valvsource.com/html/vs_contactus.html
VAM Canada (403)233-0119
Van Helden Agencies Ltd (403)244-8957 http://www.vanheldenagencies.com/
Van Leeuwen Pipe & Tube (Canada) Inc (403)569-0050
Van Mason Coatings Ltd (403)272-1178
Van Rijn Electric Ltd (403)345-5820 http://www.vanrijnelectric.com/
Van Wyk Transport Ltd (780)973-3897 http://www.vanwyktransport.com/
Van's Concrete (1994) Ltd (403)782-6767
Vanco Electrical Supplies Ltd (403)287-0087 http://www.vanco.ca/
Vanda Agencies Ltd (403)335-3365
Vanden Bosch Plumbing (780)324-3697
Vander Kooi Trucking Inc (403)330-9055
Vandermeer Ivan Trucking Ltd (403)722-2623
Vangoz Hot Shot Services (403)314-3395
Vanguard Engineering Inc (403)453-1226
Vanguard Steel Ltd (780)466-1115 http://www.vanguardsteel.com/
Vanko Analytics Ltd (780)436-0281 http://www.vanko.net/
Vanoco Consulting Ltd (403)264-9899
Vanshaw Metering Ltd (780)808-6268
Vantage Inns & Suites - Fort McMurray (780)713-4111
Vantage Pointe Service & Repair Ltd (403)933-5171
Vantage Safety Services Ltd (780)513-4097 http://www.vantagesafety.ca/
VaporTech Energy Services Inc (780)485-1906 http://www.vaportechinc.com/
Varel Rock Bits Canada Inc (888)988-4988 http://www.varelrockbits.com/
VariData Surveys Ltd (403)262-5241
Variperm (Canada) Ltd (403)250-7263
Varscona Hotel On Whyte - Edmonton (780)434-6111
Varsteel Ltd (403)329-0233 http://www.varsteel.ca/
Vasseur Trucking Ltd (403)318-7856
Vauxhall Industrial Welding & Machining (403)654-2777
VDM Trucking & Hotshot Ltd (780)467-9897 http://vdmtrucking.com/about-vdm.html
Vector Communications - Communications Group (780)532-2555 http://www.vectorcomm.ca/
Vector Electric & Controls Inc (780)469-7900
Vector Petroleum Service Ltd (780)939-3363
VEG Fire & Safety (780)632-6000 http://www.vegfireandsafety.com/
Vegreville Electric (780)632-3570
Vegreville Equipment Rentals & Sales Inc (780)632-2976 http://www.vegreville.com/directory_details.asp?ID=962
Vegreville Garden Inn (780)632-2895
Vegreville Plumbing & Heating Ltd (780)632-2275 http://www.shop-alberta.com/vegreville/veg-plumbing-heating.htm
Vegreville Towing (780)632-3320
Velan Inc (780)490-3793 http://www.velan.com/
Velcon Canada Inc (780)430-0808 http://www.velconcanada.ca/
Velocity Oilfield Rentals Ltd (780)832-7767 http://www.velocityoilfield.com/
Velosi Canada (403)247-1321 http://www.velosi.com/contact_us.php
Vencor Production Testing Ltd (780)778-6695 http://www.vencorproduction.com/
Vencor Wireline Service Ltd (780)778-6690 http://www.vencorproduction.com
Ventura Hotel - Coaldale (403)345-3080
Ventura Motel - Vermilion (780)853-5375
Venture Instruments 2005 - Surepoint (780)402-0333
Venture Painting Ltd (403)230-2656 http://www.venturepainting.com/
Venture Parts Supply (780)836-3636
Venture Production Testing (403)343-8888
Venture Production Testing Inc http://www.ventureesi.ca/
Venture Production Testing Inc (403)343-8888 http://www.ventureesi.ca/
Ventures West Transport LP (780)998-7243 http://www.ventureswest.net/
Veolia ES Industrial Services - Canada (780)466-9934 http://www.veoliaes.com/en.html
Veracity Energy Services Ltd (403)537-1300
Vereburn Supply Ltd (403)219-2900 http://www.vereburn.com/
Verhun Oilfield Ltd (780)922-0496
Verle's Heavy Hauling Ltd (780)682-2294
Vermeer Canada Inc (780)484-3600 http://vermeercanada.com/
Vermilion Health Centre (780)853-3216 http://www.albertahealthservices.ca/facilities.asp?pid=facility&rid=1000287
Vermilion Hotel (780)853-2830
Vermilion Insurance Services Ltd (780)853-4515
Vermilion Septic Service (780)853-7801
Vermont Oil & Gas Ltd (403)252-8445
Vern Torris Trucking (403)746-5589
Vern's Welding (780)856-3970
Verne's Construction Ltd (403)378-4298
Versa Fittings Mfg Inc (403)203-9300
Versa Valves - Peerless (403)252-9292
Versa-Line Services (403)346-7358
Versa-Matic Pump (403)777-1200
VersaFrame Inc (780)979-0325 http://www.versaframe.ca/
Versatile Paving Ltd (780)875-2115
Versatile Supply & Service Ltd (780)979-0344
Vertex Welding Inc (780)431-1306
Vertical Safety Inc (780)461-5766 http://www.verticalsafety.net/
Vertigo Solutions For Work At Height Ltd (403)266-4705 http://www.vertigoworkatheight.com/
Very Technical Inc (780)513-1066
Vetco Gray Canada ULC (403)264-4146
Veteran Hotel (403)575-3925
Vetsch Steaming & Vacuum Service (780)524-2001
Vibrook Vacuum/Septic Service (403)793-2794
Victor Distributing (780)539-5528
Victor's Machine Works Ltd (403)236-7595
Victors Transport (Edm) Ltd (780)458-9449
Victory Equipment Sales (337)277- http://www.victoryeq.com/Products.html
Victory Rig Equipment (403)340-2267
Victory Spring Ltd. (780)442-4020 www.victoryspring.com
Victory Vinyls (403)720-5552 http://www.victoryvinyls.com/
Vidar Mulching Ltd (780)532-5009 http://www.vidarmulching.ca/
Vik's Welding Ltd (403)793-1341
Viking Chiropractic Clinic (780)336-2535
Viking Electric Ltd (403)242-5527 http://www.vikingelectric.com/
Viking Fire Protection Inc (780)447-4600 http://www.vikingfire.ca/
Viking Flowback & Rental Tanks (780)336-6655
Viking Golf & Country Club (780)336-3424
Viking Heavy Haulers (780)336-3331
Viking Insurance & Travel Agency (780)336-4711
Viking Mat Company (952)941-6512 http://www.vikingmat.com
Viking Mechanical Contractors Ltd (780)455-0181
Viking Operating & Mechanical Ltd (403)526-7690
Viking Power Dozer Ltd (780)336-3032 http://www.powerdozer.com/
Viking Projects Ltd (403)782-2756 http://www.vikingprojects.ca/
Viking Pump Of Canada - IDEX (780)465-8060 http://www.vikingpumpcanada.com/en/index.html
Viking Reclamation Inc (780)336-4001
Viking Safety Consulting Inc (780)850-8457 http://www.vksafety.com/
Viking Solutions Inc (780)513-5541
Viking Wireline Services (403)746-3111
Villa Motel - High Prairie (780)523-3314
Villa On The Hill Inn - Cold Lake (780)639-2996
Village Creek Country Inn - Westerose (780)586-0006
Villager Motel - Hines Creek (780)494-2732
Vilna Hotel (780)636-3524
Vilna Rxellence Pharmacy (780)636-3550
Vimy Diesel Injection Inc (780)961-2199
Vimy Hotel (780)961-4141
Vintron Enterprises Ltd (780)471-3846
VIP Parking Equipment Ltd (780)423-3727 http://www.vipparking.ca/
Viper Coil Tubing Ltd (780)623-4007
Viper Concrete (403)720-2212 http://viperconcrete.ca/
Viper Oilfield Hauling (403)223-8692
Viper Oilfield Services (403)625-2277
Viper Rentals & Service Ltd (780)926-3366 http://www.viperrentals.ca/
Virco Contracting Ltd (403)250-8116
Virdi Industries Ltd (403)259-2169
Virgin Technologies Inc (780)469-4470 http://www.virgintechnologies.com/
Visa Truck Rentals (1991) Ltd (780)532-0636
Vision HSE Mgmt Services Ltd (403)294-1583
Vision Oilfield Projects Corp (780)513-5600
Vision RV (855)962-0012 http://www.visionrv.com/home
Visser Consulting Ltd (403)239-3797 http://www.visserconsulting.ca
Visser's Welding Inc (780)674-3647
Vista Geomatics Ltd (403)270-4048
Vista Motel - Vegreville (780)632-3288
Vista Telecom Networks Inc (780)452-2547 http://vistatelecomnetworks.com/
Viste Earthmoving (403)854-2540
Vital Oilfield Rentals (780)933-9111
Vital Safety Training Limited (780)542-2016 http://www.vitalsafetytraining.com
Vital Signs & Graphics (403)783-8399
Vital Signs Health Services Inc (780)428-5606
Vitran Express Canada Inc (403)279-7563 http://www.vitran.com/canadian_ltl/index.htm
Vivid Signs & Designs (780)986-1108
Vocke Machine Works Inc (403)279-9200
Voice Construction Ltd (780)469-1351 http://www.voiceconst.net/
Volant Products Inc (780)490-5185 http://www.volantproducts.ca/
Volker Stevin Contracting Ltd (403)571-5800 http://www.volkerstevin.ca/
Voltage Wireline Inc (403)266-8880
Volvo Rents - Calgary (403)236-1666
Volvo Rents - Lethbridge (403)329-1998
Volvo Rents - Red Deer (403)341-3171
Volvo Rents/Bonus Rentals Inc - Edmonton (780)488-1224
Voodoo Valve Rentals Ltd (403)793-3998 http://www.voodoovalves.com/
Vortec Electric (780)955-2030
Vortex Sandblasting & Surfacing (403)633-0487
Vortrax Construction Ltd (403)972-2006 http://www.vortrax.ca/
Voyageur Electric Ltd (780)798-3939
Voyageur Motel - Rocky Mtn House (403)845-3381
VSL Industrial Air Ltd (780)944-1665 http://www.vslair.com/
Vulcan Chiropractic Clinic (403)485-2979
Vulcan Country Inn (403)485-2281
Vulcan Electrical Ltd (780)483-0036 http://www.vulcanelectrical.com/
Vulcan Golf Club (403)485-2553 http://www.golfvulcan.com/
Vulcan Hotel (403)485-2386
Vulcan Medical Clinic (403)485-2216
Vulcan Welding Inc (780)808-8500
VW Manufacturing Ltd (403)528-3350 http://www.vwmfg.com/
 
© Copyright 2018. RigHands. All Rights Reserved